NETGEAR N300 Wi-Fi Range Extender, I live in an old house with lathe plaster … in my opinion

A yesterday. I search for information on the NETGEAR N300 Wi-Fi Range Extender Essentials Edition (EX2700), so i would like to describe here.

NETGEAR N300 Wi-Fi Range Extender Essentials

ModelRange Extender Say goodbye to Wi-Fi dead zones. Convenient discreet and easy to install extended Wi-Fi coverage is just an outlet away with this essentials edition extender. Boost your Wi-Fi for mobile devices and connect a wired device such as Smart TVs or game consoles. Boost your existing network range speed delivering Wi-Fi up to 300Mbps. External antennas provide better …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

The opinions of the customers who bought this item

Set up was very simple and works like a charm. Unable to watch videos on my Ipad in my bedroom. Linked this in nearby streams and videos now perfectly. by JKat

I live in an old house with lathe and plaster amp need the extender to get signal upstairs. Works fine by JayeJean

A little more difficult to install than I thought it would be although I have a Netgear router. Makes the signal much stronger on the third floor of my house where we a Firestick …. by clower

Kommentar verfassen

