Review JCG JWA-N8002 300M Plug and Play Universal Wireless, To ME this is a great unit.

The couple of days ago. I search for information on the JCG JWA-N8002 300M Plug and Play Universal Wireless Range Extender Wi-Fi, so i would like to bring a story to tell.

JCG JWA-N8002 300M Plug and Play Universal

Features Model U25 300M Wireless Repeater SOC Chipset RTL8196E CPU Clock Rate 400MHz 2.4GHz RF Chipset RTL8192ER 10/100 Switch RTL8196E Flash 4MB Memory 16MB Antenna 2root 2dBi metal antenna Interface WAN/LAN 1 10/100M Auto MDI/MDIX RJ45 port System Requirement Wired or wireless PC/Mac an available 802.11a/b/g/n wireless network Wireless Mode Router Access Point. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

The opinions of the customers who bought this item

Let me start by saying that this is for ME a beautiful object because the problem with the IP documentation was incorrect but easily and quickly I was able to work around this problem. by Tweak

This little Repeater decently is built and works with our home WiFi network. I’m not a typical user that I have some experience creating Wi-Fi networks and repeaters. by Nicholas Calderone

This is a great unit. It took about 30 minutes for me to get it up and going as a Wi-Fi Repeater to extend our coverage. by shannon tucker

I had a hard time figuring this out device but once I did it was exactly what I needed. I have a wireless router in my house and for some reason not enough reaches some …. by Sandre81

Kommentar verfassen

