Netgear WN2000RPT Universal WiFi Range, Maximize your wifi signal at a low cost in my opinion

The week ago. I search for information on the Netgear WN2000RPT Universal WiFi Range Extender – Manufacturer Refurbished, so i would like to describe here.

Netgear WN2000RPT Universal WiFi Range

The NETGEAR Universal WiFi Range Extender (WN2000RPT) boosts your WiFi signal and extends the range of your wireless network to areas of your home that previously had little or no signal. Also wirelessly connects up to 4 wired Ethernet devices such as game consoles Smart TVs Blu-ray players DVRs or streaming players to the Internet. productDescription font-family verdanaarialhelveticasans-serif. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

Customer Reviews Purchased this product

Great really improves the rang on WiFi. Easy to configure. I highly recommend it. Using the second floor of my house with original WiFi on first floor by george r. burns

I love it Worth every penny I recommend I had no problems with this product my signal was stronger than it was before and I am able to get connection on areas I. … by brenda esquivel

I bought 2 of these drives as the 1 one worked so well. The first unit is at my house next door which allows us to share the cost of internet connection 1. by carol

Need a stronger signal to the home wifi network this is a great solution for a second floor or larger homes this can really help in a low cost time by DR Rucker

Kommentar verfassen

