Review Securifi Almond – (3 Minute Setup) Touchscreen Wireless Router, Great router.

A few days before. I search for information on the Securifi Almond – (3 Minute Setup) Touchscreen Wireless Router / Range, so i have to tell.

Securifi Almond - (3 Minute Setup) Touchscreen

„A WiFi Router You Won’t Have to Hide“ – New York Times „A wireless router for the post-PC era“ – CNet „Almond easily achieves its stated goal of simplifying networking setup“ – Ars Technica „Almond may just change the way users go about setting up their wi-fi connection“ – CNBC Revolutionary Touch Screen WiFi Router Range Extender Almond is a revolutionary device that brings …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

Comments from other users

Excellent Setup. The only gripe I had was trying to change the channel in an effort to find less traffic for higher speeds. There are no screens to do it. by Nestor R. Ortiz

I use my almond as a Wi-Fi Repeater. I live in a basement apartment and share wifi with my landlady. Streaming all my TV and before I had the almond was constantly buffering and …. by Liz

Easy to install just follow the directions on the screen. Was up and running in 3 minutes without problems. by tom58

This extended range unlike Netgear works perfectly Excellent customer support. Don’t waste your money on Netgear as I did. by Colrain Will

Kommentar verfassen

