Review Amped Wireless High Power Wireless-N 600mW Smart Repeater and Range, Nice Product

A week ago. I search for information on the Amped Wireless High Power Wireless-N 600mW Smart Repeater and Range Extender, so i would like to describe here.

Amped Wireless High Power Wireless-N 600mW

The High Power Wireless-N 600mW Smart Repeater expands the range of any 802.11b/g/n wireless network by repeating the signal from a wireless router and redistributing it in a new x201Cextendedx201D location. The SR10000 is equipped with advanced dual 600mW amplifiers and 5dBi detachable high gain antennas to extend Wi-Fi coverage by a staggering 10000 sq ft. The Premium Series …. Read more or Check Price

The opinions of the customers who bought this item

Sam was the agent who helped me and he deserves five stars Walked me through the process of with easy set-up. by Sharon Merwin

I connected via wired ethernet to my network (using the 5 plug hole) and then sending my wifi network with wpa2 personal security outside. by dp70737

It was recommended by Tech support Wireless Amped as I originally purchased AC1200 which did not work well with my single router Comcast channel.. by C.Salet

works great to extend our range of internet. AMPED customer service was awesome helping me get it set up by Customer

Kommentar verfassen

