TP-LINK, but I kept the RE200 because it works great. I moved on to the Linksys… in my opinion

A few days earlier. I’m looking for information on the TP-LINK RE200 AC750 Universal Wireless Dual Band Range Extender Wi-Fi Repeater, so i have to tell.

TP-LINK RE200 AC750 Universal Wireless

RE200 expands your existing Wi-Fi coverage with next generation 11AC Wi-Fi technology. It works with any standard Wi-Fi router and creates stronger dual band connections in hard-to-reach areas allowing you to enjoy seamless wireless coverage throughout your home or office. productDescription font-family verdanaarialhelveticasans-serif color 333333 word-wrap break-word font-size …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

Comments from other users

This helped to extend the wifi signal in my house tremendously. There is still a dead zone of problem (in my bedroom of course) but this device has solved all the other …. by nem518

I was having trouble receiving a wireless signal at the far end of the House. TP-Link is easy to set up and solved the problem. by a2thdoc

I bought an installer all equipment-TP-Link router 1900AC C9 RE210 and RE200 (with small ears). by Ray K

4 stars because the WPS Setup didn’t work for me. The coverage is great and I don’t have to with frustrated family members by dexler

Kommentar verfassen

