Review Securifi Almond 2015 – (3 Minute Setup) Long Range Touchscreen, Best wifi extender

The several days before. I search for information on the Securifi Almond 2015 – (3 Minute Setup) Long Range Touchscreen Wireless, so i have to tell.

Securifi Almond 2015 - (3 Minute Setup)

„The touch-screen breakthrough is that you don’t need to connect the Almond to a computer to set it up. The Almond does beautifully as a simple effortless attractive way for non-nerds to extend their hot spots into un-blanketed corners of the house.“ – David Pogue „Pogue Posts“ blog New York Times writing about Almond 2012 Almond 2015 has 30 better WiFi range than the Original …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

Customer Reviews Purchased this product

OK it took me just over 3 minutes but I got it to work perfectly on my second attempt and after reading the directions and actually the screen. by Grandma

Without a doubt the easiest wifi extender to set and the best most reliable what I tried (including Cisco Netgear Linksys Wireless Amped). by Customer

At first I could not connect I called customer support and spent a good amount of time helping me now works fine. by Kyler Welker

Super easy to set up it took me literally 3 minutes. The touch screen is cool it also tells time and temperature I’ve used mine as a booster in our detached garage. by jess02512

Kommentar verfassen

