NETGEAR AC1200 WiFi DSL Modem Router 802.11ac Dual Band Gigabit, Worth every penny in my opinion

The couple of days ago. I search for information on the NETGEAR AC1200 WiFi DSL Modem Router 802.11ac Dual Band Gigabit (D6200), so i have to tell.

NETGEAR AC1200 WiFi DSL Modem Router 802.11ac

The NETGEAR D6200 Wi-Fi Modem Router delivers next generation Wi-Fi at 300 867 Mbps speeds. With a built-in ADSL2 modem it creates a high-speed Internet gateway with speeds up to 3x faster than 802.11n. Simultaneous dual band enables HD streaming and Ready SHARE Cloud allows for remote access to a USB hard drive. From the Manufacturer enlarge 802.11ac ndash The Next Generation …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

The opinions of the customers who bought this item

Installed without a problem I am a „user“ not a geek or a computer technician. My modem/router is not performing well Windstream after three years and I wanted to …. by Computer User

It was very simple to install and operate. It took all of 15 minutes. I love the design and appearance but I miss my traffic lights for doors. by owl9704a

Kommentar verfassen

