Review Edimax EW-7438RPn Mini New Version, This is a real easy to set up range extender

The week ago. I search for information on the Edimax EW-7438RPn Mini New Version N300 Universal Wireless Range Extender, so i would like to bring a story to tell.

Edimax EW-7438RPn Mini New Version N300

CapacityMini The Edimax EW-7438RPn Mini Wi-Fi Extender is a Wi-Fi extender with built-in power adapter in a compact design which can be plugged directly into an electrical outlet. The ES-7438RPn Mini comes with an intuitive iOS Android smartphone companion app for controlling the Wi-Fi schedule and guest network. Convenient placement allows you to increase the signal coverage …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

Comments from other users

The voice works well. I had a hard time at first with the software I use a Mac but I found it online and got work. by Frank P. Gorora

Easy to set up and after a few attempts has been stable for the last 6 weeks. Requires a strong enough signal from the router for it to work reliably-about 50-60 …. by EdBianc

I bought 2 of these. I was a little worried about using 2 in the same House but they are just what I needed. by Sarah Hollaway

This is a real easy to set a range extender. Using my smartphone took only minutes. I have been using this now for 2 months without any problems. by Dennis

Kommentar verfassen

