NETGEAR Smart WiFi, I love the USB ports to quickly access old photos and … in my opinion

The yesterday. I’m looking for information on the NETGEAR Smart WiFi Router AC1750 Dual Band Gigabit (R6300v2), so i would like to describe here.

NETGEAR Smart WiFi Router AC1750 Dual

enlarge AC1750 Performance and UseAC1750 WiFi ndash 450 1300 MBps speedsUltimate wireless coverage for large homesIdeal for homes with 12 or more WiFi devicesNETGEAR genie App ndash Enjoy more of your connected home. Key Features Dual-Core 800 MHz processor delivers high-performance connectivityUSB 3.0 port ndash Up to 10x faster USB hard drive accessBeamforming ndash Faster …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

The opinions of the customers who bought this item

I have had this router for three months. Doubled compared to Linksys N my WiFi speed. I love the USB ports for quick access to old photos and videos on my phone …. by Jay A.

Kommentar verfassen

