Review TeckNetreg 300Mbps Enhanced, OUTSTANDING PERFORMANCE AND SETUP – USING AS A REPEATER

A several days before. I’m looking for information on the TeckNetreg 300Mbps Enhanced Wireless-N Repeater/ AP with WPS Universal, so i would like to describe here.

TeckNetreg 300Mbps Enhanced Wireless-N

Color300Mbps 1xEthernetport TeckNet Wifi Repeater WR177A1The wall-mounted device WR177A1 is designed to conveniently extend the coverage and improve the signal strength of an existing wireless network. With 300Mbps wireless N speeds Range Extender button miniature size and wall-mounted design extending a wireless network has never been easier. What’s more its Ethernet port allows …. Read more or Check Price

Customer Reviews Purchased this product

Operation of the device I’m using this as a Repeater so I can get Wi-Fi on the far end of my house and down the Hill in my guest house. The modem provided by my cable company is weak …. by wmjbutler

Set up is a breeze Was up and running in less than five minutes. Works perfectly to connect the Xbox 360 to a wireless network. by melissa shaffer

Worked great to boost my wifi signal once I figured out how to program it. by Yardboy

I bought it for a client as a wireless bridge for a Xerox Copier. Set up was easy and free is strong. by Timothy Harris

Kommentar verfassen

